Skip to content

True Beauty CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Unit price per 

True Beauty is the Grammy-nominated and debut studio album by American Idol contestant Mandisa. Watched over by 30 million viewers weekly, Mandisa catapulted into instant fame with her winning smile and powerhouse vocals as she sang her way into the final rounds of American Idol Season 5.

The critics agreed: "Entertainment Weekly" chimed in with praise ("it's all about Mandisa!"), claiming Masisa turned American Idol into a one woman show. Her debut single "Only The World" exploded on Christian radio debuting at #19 in 2 weeks.

True Beauty Track List:
1.    Only The World
2.    True Beauty
3.    God Speaking
4.    Voice Of A Savior
5.    Love Somebody (Feat. Toby Mac & Diverse City)
6.    Unrestrained
7.    Shackles (Praise You)
8.   (Never Gonna) Steal My Joy
9.    Oh, My Lord
10.  Only You
11.   He Will Come

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now