Skip to content

Overcomer CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Unit price per 

Coming off her most successful album ever, Mandisa returns this August with her new studio album,'Overcomer'. Her previous album, 'What If We Were Real', has sold over 270,000 albums and featured the breakout radio hits 'Good Morning,' 'Waiting For Tomorrow,' and the #1 hit, 'Stronger.'

The American Idol alum and two-time Grammy nominee continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life's challenges. Mandisa has spoken publicly of her struggles with food addiction and weight loss, and her albums often center around themes of empowerment and faith. Mandisa also continues to have unprecedented media exposure for a Christian artist including two recent appearances on Good Morning America.

Overcomer Track List:
1.    Overcomer
2.    Back To You
3.    The Distance
4.    Face 2 Face
5.    Press On
6.    What Scars Are For
7.     Dear John
8.    At All Times
9.    Joy Unspeakable
10.   Praying For You
11.   Where You Begin



Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now