Skip to content

It's Christmas (Christmas Angel Edition) CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Unit price per 

Coming off her most successful album ever, Mandisa returns with an updated Christmas album that features 3 brand new Christmas songs and 9 favorites. With over 660,000 albums sold, Mandisa’s music and message continues to connect with fans. Her latest album, What If We Were Real, has sold over 200,000 albums and features the breakout radio hits “Good Morning,” “Waiting For Tomorrow,” and the #1 AC single, “Stronger.” With widespread media coverage including The Today ShowLIVE! With Regis and KellyE!, Extra, Entertainment Tonight, US Magazine, People Magazine and CNN, this American Idol alum and two-time Grammy nominee continues to be a voice of encouragement and truth to women facing life’s challenges.

Track Listing
1. It's Christmas
2. What Christmas Means to Me
3. Somebody's Angel
4. Christmas Bell Medley (with Silver Bells, Carol of the Bells and Caroling, Caroling)
5. Feliz Navidad (with Joy to the World)
6. Angels We Have Heard On High
7. Christmas Makes Me Cry (feat. Matthew West)
8. Little Drummer Boy
9. Christmas Day (feat. Michael W. Smith)
10. What Child Is This?
11. Mary's Little Boy Child
12. Children, Go Where I Send Thee

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now