Skip to content

Freedom CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Unit price per 

Mandisa's debut album True Beauty gave inspiration and hope to women everywhere and challenged us to rethink our definition of beauty. Now she returns with her follow up album Freedom. Featuring the first single 'My Deliverer', the overarching theme of the album is the unique freedom that comes from a relationship with Christ. This unbelievable freedom is wide reaching and includes the right to be free from any bondage that binds us, free from sin, free from fear, free from the anxieties of this world, and much more.

Each song on the album addresses a different aspect of this freedom: 'Not Guilty' illustrates that while our sin would condemn us, Jesus paid the penalty to set us free; 'Definition of Me' shows how we are free from society's standards of value and beauty; 'You Wouldn't Cry' is a testimony of one who has been set free from this world and now enjoys the full privileges of heavenly citizenship; 'My Deliverer' and 'Freedom Song' are praise celebrations for our great God who has truly set us free.

Freedom Track Listing:
1.    My Deliverer
2.    How Much
3.    He Is With You
4.    The Definition Of Me (featuring Blanca from Group 1 Crew)
5.    Not Guilty
6.    Leave It In The Valley
7.     Victorious
8.    Broken Hallelujah
9.    Freedom Song
10.   Dance, Dance, Dance
11.   You Wouldn't Cry (Andrew's Song)

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now