Out Of The Dark Book + Deluxe CD Bundle

Out Of The Dark Book + Deluxe CD Bundle

$ 30.00 was

Out Of The Dark Book + Out Of The Dark Deluxe CD Bundle

Out of the Dark Deluxe Track Listing:

1.    Voicemail
2.    I'm Still Here
3.    Out of the Dark
4.    Unfinished
5.    Bleed The Same Intro - feat. Kirk Franklin
6.    Bleed The Same - feat. TobyMac and Kirk Franklin
7.     Comeback Kid
8.    What You're Worth - feat Britt Nicole
9.    Dear John Praise Report
10.   Good News
11.   Prove Me Wrong
12.   MothDisa
13.   The One He Speaks Through
14.   Shine
15.   My First Love - feat. Jeremy Camp
16.   Shame Off

Out Of the Dark Book

Grammy award-winning music artist Mandisa tells an inspiring story of peaks and valleys, trials and joys, wins and losses. Through her gripping narrative, she shows that our choice to trust God can not only overcome our need to understand why bad things happen, but can help us to embrace a life of joy and freedom.

Out of the Dark is Mandisa’s exploration of the journey she’s taken from when she first became a Christian, to her rise as an American Idol finalist and receiving multiple Grammy and Dove Award nominations, as well as the dark and challenging times she experienced along the way. She writes personally and openly about the hardships she has faced and the way she felt betrayed by God, but also about how God has brought her out of the valley into His glorious light. Along the way, she also shares her struggles in learning how to love her body and care for her health.